Five Star Reviews!

Our reviews are very important to us as they help in many ways, mainly bringing in new listeners.
If you like our podcast, please take a minute to review it with a 5 star rating. It would be very appreciated.

Current reviews as at 20th October 2016 are:
 

 

55 reviews

 

Really Awesome

in iTunes by Eloisilkinson from USA on September 25, 2016

Really whiting these tips ... They will make me more aware :-)
View in browser

 

Highly recommended!

in iTunes by Meliso_457 from USA on September 25, 2016

An incredibly helpful and informative podcast. The first in which I've taken enjoyment in my daily listening. Highly recommended!
View in browser

 

Absolutely love it

in iTunes by 79Isobelar from USA on September 25, 2016

Absolutely love it, feel so relaxed and really enjoyed it thank you.
View in browser

 

Love this Info

in iTunes by Oscclair from USA on September 25, 2016

Great health informations which we all need in our daily life.
View in browser

 

Very Useful

in iTunes by Aegashton from USA on September 25, 2016

thank you this is just what I need to help my running
View in browser

 

Totally Addictive

in iTunes by Mohammed Hol from USA on September 24, 2016

So easy to follow, I'm totally addicted! thank you.
View in browser

 

Recommended

in iTunes by Eva Ker from USA on September 24, 2016

Informative and interesting, recommended!
View in browser

 

I Like it

in iTunes by Amy Hum from USA on September 24, 2016

Excellent! Great way to keep in shape and stress free. I am addicted I keep the podcasts on my iPad and take them with me anywhere I go (uni, work or on holiday). Try it for yourself and get addicted too :)
View in browser

 

Excellent Info

in iTunes by Luca Fran from USA on September 24, 2016

Great tips on how to eat healthly. No nonsense!
View in browser

 

Great Podcast

in iTunes by Brooke Hop from USA on September 24, 2016

I know this is meant for workouts, but I really find these podcasts get me through the day at the office. I would definitely download!
View in browser

 

Great fight talk

in iTunes by Stonedave from UK on September 21, 2016

A lot of it may be in The Fighter and The Kid model but they definately put their own style own it. They have some great guests and inspirational fitness and nutrition tips. I love their knowledgeable and entertaining fight talk, some of the best around. 

F the OG!

in iTunes by Chonan330 from USA on March 26, 2016

Great podcast. Thick, solid, tight.
View in browser

 

Nice

in iTunes by Njm1313 from USA on March 24, 2016

You 2 are funny as hell. No lie. The info is good so keep that up, you 2 know your stuff. Just keep on being you guys it's working.
View in browser

 

Health and Humor!

in iTunes by FGM177 from USA on March 22, 2016

Of course, the first episode I listened to was 36 - the apology! Eating chocolate during the public apology was beautiful. It's not to be mean - but we work hard for the opportunity! Beautifully done. Can't wait for more!
View in browser

 

??

in iTunes by MaxSM15 from UK on March 19, 2016

Very funny and helpful
View in browser

 

Improve our health

in iTunes by JamieThornton from UK on March 19, 2016

This topics of course improve our health position.
View in browser

 

Useful health tips

in iTunes by IsaacHicks from UK on March 19, 2016

This podcast gives daily health tips such as nutritional management, disaster alerting.
View in browser

 

Thank you Chris and Darren

in iTunes by davidbarlow31 from UK on March 19, 2016

Your podcast is really changing my life. This is helpful for me.
View in browser

 

Chris and Darren inspires me to want to move!

in iTunes by CallumBowen from UK on March 19, 2016

I love this podcast; are short and to the point. The tips are inspiring!
View in browser

 

Quick podcast

in iTunes by usamsheripov from UK on March 19, 2016

Quick podcast to get me moving more. Keep them coming, I’m subscribed.
View in browser

 

My new favorite podcast!

in iTunes by JonathanLeach from UK on March 19, 2016

I’m pleased to listen to such informative and balanced information.
View in browser

 

Informative podcast

in iTunes by EthanPotts from UK on March 19, 2016

This topics is informative. It has helped me in identifying condition that have been overlooked.
View in browser

 

Awesome

in iTunes by MANDYOBE123 from USA on March 15, 2016

This podcast makes my day. Listening to it has really added a lot of changes. Great show! I can't wait to listen to more episodes.
View in browser

Enjoyed it

rss feed in iTunes by Stanwarner from USA on February 7, 2016 

I have been listening to this podcast and really enjoyed it. Keep good work. 
View and share this review 
 

Great and inspiring podcast

rss feed in iTunes by RobertRichmond from USA on February 7, 2016 

This is a helpful podcast for human life and health informative. My new favorite podcast. 
View and share this review 
 

Excellent app

rss feed in iTunes by RicardoAshley from USA on February 7, 2016 

This is wonderful. I love the whole concept on this app. This is helpful. 
View and share this review 
 

Health is what I need

rss feed in iTunes by DonaldRowlett from USA on February 7, 2016 

Thank Chris and Darren for doing this podcast. There is such a huge need for health. I can’t wait to hear more of your episodes. 
View and share this review 
 

Love this podcast!

rss feed in iTunes by TedCassidy from USA on February 7, 2016 

I recently discovered this podcast app through a friend’s recommendation and I'm an addict already . Such a good human performance. It is helpful if you want to keep yourself up to date !! It's help you to increasing human performance on dimensions such as learning and memory, health and fitness, and productivity and lifestyle. 
View and share this review 
 

Truly inspiring!

rss feed in iTunes by ZakHughes from UK on January 25, 2016 

Such great topics and information! Always waiting for the next new podcast to come out! Highly recommend it. 
View and share this review 
 

Darren inspires me to want to move!

rss feed in iTunes by bathirkadiev from UK on January 25, 2016 

I love this podcast; are short and to the point. The tips are inspiring! 
View and share this review 
 

Awesome podcast !

rss feed in iTunes by rhys.iqbal from UK on January 25, 2016 

Great quick podcast to get me moving more. Keep them coming, I’m subscribed. 
View and share this review 
 

Love this podcast!

rss feed in iTunes by TylerBSmart from UK on January 25, 2016 

Chris and Darren lays out a map to experience fitness training in a new way- giving your body proper shape. This is my new year inspiration. 
View and share this review 
 

Great podcasts!

rss feed in iTunes by HarryHerbert from UK on January 25, 2016 

This is wonderful. Chris and Darren is awesome! 
View and share this review 
 

Informative, entertaining, and great hosts!

rss feed in iTunes by DTongSports from USA on January 10, 2016 

Not only to these guys know their fitness and MMA, but they are great entertaining hosts as well! Recommend to subscribe. 
View and share this review 
 

Great information.

rss feed in iTunes by SmallwoodSemallwood from USA on December 17, 2015 

Really useful and nice podcast,always waiting for the next new podcast,this is great. 
View and share this review 
 

Extremely informative!

rss feed in iTunes by ShirleyForest from USA on December 17, 2015 

I love this podcast ,I am a huge fan of this show. 
View and share this review 
 

Awesome information.

rss feed in iTunes by RobertSchneider from USA on December 15, 2015 

Thank you for all your info.love it. 
View and share this review 
 

Informative and interesting podcast.

rss feed in iTunes by haizearuiz from USA on December 15, 2015 

Absoloutely the best!.I recommend it! 
View and share this review 
 

Great Podcast!

rss feed in iTunes by Queen Weezy from UK on December 14, 2015 

It's funny, informative & good motivation for me, I've been taking a lot of interest in MMA & getting in shape lately and I have to say, this is a nice addition to my workout playlist, keep up the good work, guys! 
View and share this review 
 

Excellent podcast.

rss feed in iTunes by TimothyHaile from USA on December 14, 2015 

This is a excellent podcast. This podcast has been good information ,This podcast is always informative and helpful for anyone. 
View and share this review 
 

Motivation For the nation - the best nutrition and fitness advice

rss feed in iTunes by Pduffs69 from UK on October 15, 2015 

This is an inspirational and motivating listen by two down to earth but knowledgeable fitness experts and their guests. It's accessible if you're a beginner looking for advice to get going or a hard core exerciser looking for improvement and gains. They know their stuff but patronise or pontificate. Just two really good blokes trying to help - bravo! 
View and share this review 
 

Entertaining & Informative

rss feed in iTunes by Monkey Witch from UK on November 21, 2014 

A great listen - love the banter between the two! 
View and share this review 
 

Must listen

rss feed in iTunes by MikkaQPR from UK on November 21, 2014 

We have ears so that we can hear these podcasts. 
View and share this review 
 

Good stuff

rss feed in iTunes by 104 Ways from UK on October 13, 2014 

So good it almost makes me want to exercise! 
View and share this review 
 

Very entertaining

rss feed in iTunes by Hillsy the Gunner from UK on September 26, 2014 

Britain's answer to the Joe rogan experience, very easy to listen to great info and training tips, although slaphead needs to work on his put downs :) 
View and share this review 
 

Awesome

rss feed in iTunes by JewelsVF from UK on August 23, 2014 

Very entertaining! The giraffe sounds sexy! ;-) 
View and share this review 
Tweets from SlapheadGiraffe @SlapheadGiraffe
Print Print | Sitemap
© Slaphead and the Giraffe